CSR Committee

S. No.	Name of the Director	Designation	Category as per Companies Act, 2013
1.	Mr. Bodapati Bhaskar	Chairman	Non-Executive Non- Independent Director
2.	Mr. Narayana Rao Kada	Member	Non-Executive Non- Independent Director
3.	Dr. Bharat Lohani	Member	Non-Executive Non- Independent Director

Note: This Committee stands dissolved with effect from September 29, 2021 due to the non-applicability of CSR Provisions over the Company.